Home Announcements Home Home Resources
President:
Alex Barr
abarr@howardcc.edu

Howard Community College
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland 21044
(443) 518-3404
(First 1-year term Fall 2018)


Vice President: 
Jason Sterlace
sterlajc@jmu.edu
James Madison University
901 Carrier Drive
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
540-568-6634
540-568-2800 FAX
(First 1-year term Fall 2019)
 
Secretary:
David Wright 
dwright@tcc.edu 
Tidewater Community College
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 

(757) 822-7307
(First 2-year term Fall 2014)


 
Treasurer: 
Brett Taylor
betaylor@radford.edu 
Radford University
801 East Main St.
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-6147
(540) 831-5732 FAX 
(First 2-year term Fall 2013)

 
Section Representative 
Deonna Woolard
dwoolard@rmc.edu
Randolph-Macon College
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA 23005-5505 
(804) 752-7329
(804) 752-4724 (fax)
(First 2-year term Fall 2013)
Communication Liaison 
Elena Kuchina
kuchinae@tncc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College 
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666  

(757) 825-2745
(First 1-year term Fall 2014)

Past-President, Chair of the Nominating Committee 
Rachele Dominguez
racheledominguez@rmc.edu
Randolph-Macon College
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA 23005-5505
(804) 752-7220
(First 1-year term Fall 2016)


Two-Past President
Carl Mungan
mungan@usna.edu
U.S. Naval Academy
Naval Academy Stop 9C
572C Holloway Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
(410) 293-6680
(410) 293- 3729 FAX
(First 1-year term Fall 2014)

 
Three-Past President
David Wright 
dwright@tcc.edu 
Tidewater Community College
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23456 
(757) 822-7307
(First 1-year term Fall 2012)

 


Four-Past President 
Craig Jensen
cjensen@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College-Annandale Campus
8333 Little River Turnpike
Annandale, VA 22003
703-323-2153
(First 1-year term Fall 2010)




 
Click on the Executive Committee Title to learn more about the duties associated with the position